Medical Director

Time Topic  
09:00-09:05 Welcome remark President of KCEMSP
09:05-09:50 EMS medical direction: an overview David Cone
09:50-10:35 Essential elements of EMSS Michael Levy
10:35-11:00 Break
11:00-11:45 Improving quality in EMS Kevin Mackey
11:45-12:30 EMS education and the medical director Michael Sayre
12:30-13:30 Lunch  
13:30-14:15 Development of EMS protocol Ng Yih Yng
14:15-15:00 EMS response and dispatch system Francis Mencl
15:00-15:25 Break
15:25-16:05 Disaster medical service response Kentaro Kajino
16:05-16:50 EMS innovation and renovation Brent Myers
16:50-17:35 EMS research Henry Wang
17:35-18:00 Wrap-up