Home > Media > Notice
Notice

Subject Geriatric Emergency Medicine Marketplace
Date Jun. 11, 2019

Geriatric Emergency Medicine Marketplace
June 14th 12pm-2pm
Hall E Lobby, 3F, COEX


Organizers : Dr Audrey-Anne Brousseau, Dr Guruprasad Nagaraj, and Dr Ian Sammy from the Geriatric Emergency Medicine Special Interest Group

1. Femoral Nerve block
Speaker : Dr Elizabeth Lalande
elizabeth.lalande.1@ulaval.ca

2. Geriatric Emergency Medicine and Simulation
Speaker : Dr Nemat Alsaba
talk2nemat@hotmail.com

3. Palliative care in Geriatric Emergency Medicine
Speaker : Dr Erin O’Connor
erin.oconnor@gmail.com

4. Senior-Friendly Emergency Department
Speaker : Dr Don Melady
don.melady@utoronto.ca

5. EMS and Geriatric Emergency Medicine
Speaker : Dr Eric Mercier
Eric.mercier.2@ulaval.ca

6. Community care in Geriatric Emergency Medicine
Speaker : Dr Rosamund Dwyer
rosamond.dwyer@monash.edu

7. Vital signs in older adults
Speaker : Dr Audrey Tham
Audrey_Y_THAM@ttsh.com.sg

8. Risk stratification of the older patient in the ED
Speaker : Dr Christian Nickel
christian.nickel@usb.ch

9. Specificities of triage for older adults in the ED
Speaker : Dr Michael Bullard
mbullard@ualberta.ca

10. Pharmacology and the older adults in the ED
Speaker : Dr Jiraporn Sri-On
jiraporn.rew@gmail.com

Download


 


LOGIN    /    SIGN-UP    /    MYPAGE